WSHL division alignment announced

by Scott Ludwig

Western States Hockey League announced today the division alignment for the 2019-20 season. The 24 teams are now split into four regional divisions: Mountain, Northwest, Provincial and Western. Las Vegas Thunderbirds will compete in the Western Division.

WSHL Western Division

Fresno Monsters

Las Vegas Thunderbirds

Long Beach Jets

Ontario Avalance

San Diego Sabres

Valencia Flyers

Full list of WSHL divisions can be found here.